Contact persons

Jutta Aichele
Wirtschaftsprüfer / Tax Advisor
Tax auditing / external tax advising / due diligence / accounting request incl. KAGB
Phone: +49 69 7199 1651
Email: jutta.aichele@cctax.de

Alexandra Bieniek
Wirtschaftsprüfer / Tax Advisor
Tax auditing / tax advising
Phone: +49 69 7199 1613
Email: alexandra.bieniek@cctax.de

Rainer Bokelmann
Tax Advisor
Tax advisory / tax declaration
Phone: +49 69 7199 1635
Email: rainer.bokelmann@cctax.de

Stefan Menner LL.M.
Lawyer / Tax Advisor
Sales tax
Phone: +49 69 7199 1273
Email: stefan.menner@cctax.de

Felix Mühlhäuser
Lawyer / Tax Advisor
Tax advice and structuring in connection with M&A and financing transactions
Phone: +49 69 7199 1051
Email: felix.muehlhaeuser@cctax.de

Susanne Partey
Tax Advisor
Tax advisory / tax declaration
Phone: +49 69 7199 1624
Email: susanne.partey@cctax.de

Thorsten Sauerhering
Lawyer / Tax Advisor
Tax advising and structuring in relation to Real Estate
Phone: +49 69 7199 1709
Email: thorsten.sauerhering@cctax.de

Frank Schmidt
Wirtschaftsprüfer / Tax Advisor
Investment tax law
Phone: +49 69 7199 1716
Email: frank.schmidt@cctax.de

Marco Simonis
Lawyer / Tax Advisor
Tax and legal structuring of capital investments / investment advice / solvency II
Phone: +49 69 7199 1478
Email: marco.simonis@cctax.de